skip to Main Content

Bitrix24 MOBILE APP.

The Bitrix24 mobi­le app works as a mobi­le intra­net, mobi­le CRM and mobi­le per­so­nal infor­ma­ti­on sys­tem. Once the Bitrix24 mobi­le app has been instal­led on a smart­pho­ne or tablet, it can be used regard­less of loca­ti­on and time.

The only requi­re­ment for use is an inter­net con­nec­tion. The mobi­le app is sup­por­ted by both iOS and Andro­id devices. With the Bitrix24 mobi­le app, you use your Soci­al Intra­net when, whe­re and from wha­te­ver device you want.

LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile

STAY CONNECTED.

Employees who regu­lar­ly work out­si­de the com­pa­ny pre­mi­ses will espe­ci­al­ly appre­cia­te the Bitrix24 mobi­le app. Func­tions such as rea­ding or com­men­ting on messa­ges in the Activi­ty Stream and publi­shing your own new posts can all be done on the go with your smart­pho­ne or tablet.

Push noti­fi­ca­ti­ons alert the employee when he or she is nee­ded. If the inter­net con­nec­tion isn’t too good, you can still work effec­tively as the mobi­le app can also be used in off­line mode.

CON­TACT US

MOBILE TASKS AND DOCUMENTS.

With this tool, col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve work on a docu­ment or task can start in just a few steps. Docu­ments and pic­tures can easi­ly be sha­red with one ano­t­her.

If you are cur­r­ent­ly com­mu­ni­ca­ting with a sin­gle col­league, you can add addi­tio­nal par­ti­ci­pants whenever you need them — so there’s not­hing stan­ding in the way of com­pre­hen­si­ve, trans­pa­rent com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on.

CON­TACT US

REAL TIME COMMUNICATIONS.

Com­mu­ni­ca­te with your col­leagues whe­re­ver you are. A push noti­fi­ca­ti­on will dis­play messa­ges on your com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on partner’s mobi­le device — even if the app is clo­sed.

All rele­vant employee infor­ma­ti­on can be retrie­ved at any time by using the employee direc­to­ry.

CON­TACT US

MOBILE CRM.

Using the app, the CRM can be con­ve­ni­ent­ly acces­sed remo­te­ly. Depen­ding on the assi­gned role, the custo­mer data­ba­se or the pro­duct cata­lo­gue can also be acces­sed. Cur­rent CRM activi­ties are also dis­play­ed.

A con­tact, lead, order or invoice can be, for examp­le, crea­ted, edi­ted and sent direc­t­ly from an appoint­ment with the custo­mer.

CON­TACT US

MOBILE WORKFLOWS.

Using pre­de­fi­ned work­flows such as busi­ness tra­vel, holi­days, absen­ces or purcha­se requests, employees can app­ly for holi­days or busi­ness trip and place orders direc­t­ly in the Activi­ty Stream. All adjust­ments made to the work­flows will be con­ti­nuous­ly dis­play­ed in the Activi­ty Stream.

CON­TACT US

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU.

Con­tact us.

[]
1
Salutati­on
Pri­va­cy poli­cy
Recei­ve LINXYS News­let­ter
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

YOUR SOCIAL INTRANET SOLUTION

LINXYS pro­vi­des orga­ni­sa­ti­ons with effi­ci­ent, pro­duc­tive and simp­le col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­ons that anchor all the busi­ness-rele­vant fea­tures in one place whe­re it is acces­si­ble to any indi­vi­du­al, regard­less of time or loca­ti­on. We are hap­py to assist and advi­se you and to do our best to pro­vi­de you with exten­si­ve infor­ma­ti­on and indi­vi­du­al advice.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Bitrix24: 30 days free tri­al
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Bitrix24 MOBILE ANWENDUNG.

Die mobi­le Anwen­dung von Bitrix24 funk­tio­niert als ein mobi­les Intra­net, mobi­les CRM und mobi­les Per­so­nal­in­for­ma­ti­ons­sys­tem. Nach­dem die mobi­le Bitrix­24-App auf dem Smart­pho­ne oder Tablet-PC instal­liert wur­de, kann vie­les orts- und zeit­un­ab­hän­gig genutzt wer­den:

Ein­zi­ge Vor­aus­set­zung ist eine Inter­net­ver­bin­dung. Die mobi­le App unter­stützt sowohl iOS- als auch Andro­id-Gerä­te. Mit Bitrix24 Mobi­le nut­zen Sie Ihr Soci­al Intra­net wann, wo und von wel­chem End­ge­rät aus sie wol­len.

LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile
LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile vernetzt bleiben Bitrix24

BLEIBEN SIE VERNETZT.

Beson­ders Mit­ar­bei­ter, wel­che oft aus­ser­halb der Unter­neh­mens­räum­lich­kei­ten arbei­ten, wer­den die mobi­le App von Bitrix24 schät­zen. Funk­tio­nen wie Nach­rich­ten im Activi­ty Stream lesen, die­se kom­men­tie­ren oder eige­ne neue Bei­trä­ge ver­öf­fent­li­chen kön­nen unter­wegs genutzt wer­den – und zwar auf dem Smart­pho­ne oder Tablet-PC.

Durch Push-Benach­rich­ti­gun­gen wird der Mit­ar­bei­ter dar­auf auf­merk­sam gemacht, wenn sei­ne Per­son gefragt ist. Soll­te die Inter­net­ver­bin­dung etwas schlech­te, sein, kann trotz­dem effek­tiv gear­bei­tet wer­den, da die mobi­le App auch im Off­line-Modus benutzt wer­den kann.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile Aufgaben Bitrix24

MOBILE AUFGABEN UND DOKUMENTE.

Mit dem Tool kann die gemein­sa­me Arbeit an einem Doku­ment oder einer Auf­ga­be in weni­gen Schrit­ten begon­nen wer­den. Doku­men­te und Bil­der kön­nen so unkom­pli­ziert mit­ein­an­der geteilt wer­den.

Sind Sie gera­de mit einem ein­zel­nen Kol­le­gen am Kom­mu­ni­zie­ren, kön­nen Sie bei Bedarf jeder­zeit zusätz­li­che Teil­neh­mer hin­zu­fü­gen – somit steht einer über­grei­fen­den, trans­pa­ren­ten Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on nichts mehr im Wege.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile Echtzeitkommunikation Bitrix24

ECHTZEITKOMMUNIKATION.

Kom­mu­ni­zie­ren Sie orts­un­ab­hän­gig mit Ihren Kol­le­gen. Durch eine Push-Benach­rich­ti­gung wird Ihrem Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­part­ner die Nach­richt auf dem mobi­len End­ge­rät ange­zeigt – selbst dann, wenn die Appli­ka­ti­on geschlos­sen ist.

Alle rele­van­ten Mit­ar­bei­ter­in­for­ma­tio­nen kön­nen im Mit­ar­bei­ter­ver­zeich­nis mobil abge­ru­fen wer­den und ste­hen somit jeder­zeit zur Ver­fü­gung.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile CRM Bitrix24

MOBILES CRM.

Auf der Appli­ka­ti­on kann das CRM bequem mobil genutzt wer­den. Ent­spre­chend der zuge­wie­se­nen Rol­le kann auf die Kun­den­da­ten­bank oder den Pro­dukt­ka­ta­log zuge­grif­fen wer­den. Auch wer­den aktu­el­le CRM-Akti­vi­tä­ten ange­zeigt.

Des Wei­te­ren kann bei­spiels­wei­se bei einem Kun­den­ter­min vor Ort direkt ein Kon­takt oder Lead erstellt oder ein Auf­trag / eine Rech­nung erstellt, bear­bei­tet und ver­sen­det wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Mobile Workflows Bitrix24

MOBILE WORKFLOWS.

Durch vor­de­fi­nier­te Work­flows wie bspw. Dienst­rei­sen, Urlaubs‑, Abwe­sen­heits- oder Bestell­an­trä­ge, kön­nen Mit­ar­bei­ter direkt im Activi­ty Stream ihren Urlaub oder ihre Dienst­rei­se bean­tra­gen und Bestel­lun­gen täti­gen. Alle an den Work­flows vor­ge­nom­me­nen Anpas­sun­gen wer­den ent­spre­chend im Activi­ty Stream kon­ti­nu­ier­lich ange­zeigt.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN

GERNE BERATEN WIR SIE.

Spre­chen Sie uns an.

[]
1
Anre­de
Daten­schutz
LINXYS News­let­ter erhal­ten
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

LINXYS bie­tet Unter­neh­men eine effi­zi­en­te, pro­duk­ti­ve und ein­fa­che Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ons- und Soci­al-Intra­net Lösung, um alle unter­neh­mens­re­le­van­ten Funk­tio­nen an einem Ort, der für jeden Berech­tig­ten orts- und zeit­un­ab­hän­gig zugäng­lich ist, zu ver­an­kern. Ger­ne ste­hen wir Ihnen bei Fra­gen und/ oder eine indi­vi­du­el­le Bera­tung per­sön­lich zur Ver­fü­gung.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Jetzt 30 Tage KOS­TEN­LOS tes­ten
An den Anfang scrollen