skip to Main Content

Bitrix24 CRM.

With the CRM solu­ti­on (Custo­mer Rela­ti­ons­hip Manage­ment solu­ti­on) from Bitrix24, a com­ple­te data­ba­se of your custo­mers and con­tac­ts can be crea­ted. A big advan­ta­ge of the CRM is that you have all the spe­ci­fic custo­mer com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on and histo­ry at your dis­po­sal.

A detail­ed log of all infor­ma­ti­on, such as calls, messa­ges and appoint­ments, faci­li­ta­tes the plan­ning of fur­ther steps and important tasks.

LINXYS Social Intranet CRM

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIPS.

Mana­ge custo­mer rela­ti­ons­hips effi­ci­ent­ly and trans­par­ent­ly through an intui­ti­ve inter­face. The Bitrix24 CRM offers several tools to mana­ge con­tac­ts, orders and leads. All the infor­ma­ti­on can eit­her be ent­e­red manu­al­ly, impor­ted from dif­fe­rent data sources or auto­ma­ti­cal­ly collec­ted from your web­site. Crea­te dedi­ca­ted con­tact groups based on the avail­ab­le data and use appro­pria­te mar­ke­ting tools to address them. Send emails to your con­tac­ts or con­tact groups direc­t­ly from the Bitirx24 CRM.

CON­TACT US

REPORTING TOOLS.

The Sales Fun­nel pro­vi­des a quick over­view of the cur­rent sta­tus of your activi­ties. See at a glance how many leads have beco­me orders or sales and which pha­se they are cur­r­ent­ly in. It is also pos­si­ble to crea­te several sales pipe­lines simul­ta­ne­ous­ly in Bitrix24 CRM and to gene­ra­te cor­re­spon­ding sales fun­nels.

A selec­tion of rea­dy-made repor­ting tem­pla­tes makes it pos­si­ble to gene­ra­te reports on, for examp­le, sales figu­res and orders accord­ing to the employee respon­si­ble.

CON­TACT US

CRM DASHBOARDS.

By using the dash­boards in Bitrix24 CRM, various CRM data can be eva­lua­ted and dis­play­ed sta­tis­ti­cal­ly in the shor­test pos­si­ble time. All aut­ho­ri­sed employees can view how many orders have been assi­gned or which invoices are still to be issued.

CON­TACT US

BILLING.

Wit­hout lea­ving Bitrix24, invoices can be crea­ted in the CRM and sent direc­t­ly by email. Order pro­ces­sing can also be tra­cked from the lead genera­ti­on sta­ge to the bil­ling. By index­ing all con­tent, the invoices stored in the CRM can be easi­ly found using any device.

CON­TACT US

CRM WEB FORMS.

Crea­te every type of web form in Bitrix24, use them on your web­site or make them avail­ab­le as a public web­page link. The goal of the CRM web forms is to crea­te new leads, new con­tac­ts and addi­tio­nal infor­ma­ti­on about custo­mers. All data pro­vi­ded is stored in the CRM sys­tem which means that they only need to be pro­ces­sed once recei­ved.

CON­TACT US

OPEN CHANNELS.

Open Chan­nels con­nect the most com­mon soci­al net­works and mes­sen­gers to the CRM in Bitrix24. For examp­le, messa­ges from Face­book, Sky­pe and other plat­forms can be recei­ved and ans­we­red direc­t­ly in Bitrix24. By defi­ning a work­flow, you can spe­ci­fy how requests are dis­tri­bu­t­ed and when a request should be auto­ma­ti­cal­ly for­war­ded to the next avail­ab­le employee. Open Chan­nels can be used in all Bitrix24 ver­si­ons (mobi­le app, desk­top app and web).

CON­TACT US

WEBSITE INTEGRATION.

The Bitrix24 CRM can com­mu­ni­ca­te with your web­site quick­ly and easi­ly by simp­le imple­men­ta­ti­on. Fea­tures such as online chat, a call back wid­get or web­site forms can be crea­ted and used with a simp­le embed code so that leads are direc­t­ly, easi­ly, and quick­ly cap­tu­red and stored in the Bitrix24 CRM.

CON­TACT US

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU.

Con­tact us.

[]
1
Salutati­on
Pri­va­cy poli­cy
Recei­ve LINXYS News­let­ter
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

YOUR SOCI­AL INTRA­NET SOLU­TI­ON

LINXYS pro­vi­des orga­ni­sa­ti­ons with effi­ci­ent, pro­duc­tive and simp­le col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­ons that anchor all the busi­ness-rele­vant fea­tures in one place whe­re it is acces­si­ble to any indi­vi­du­al, regard­less of time or loca­ti­on. We are hap­py to assist and advi­se you and to do our best to pro­vi­de you with exten­si­ve infor­ma­ti­on and indi­vi­du­al advice.

Bitrix24: 30 days free tri­al
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Bitrix24 CRM.

Mit der CRM Lösung (Custo­mer Rela­ti­ons­hip Manage­ment Lösung) von Bitrix24 kann eine kom­plet­te Daten­bank Ihrer Kun­den und Kon­tak­te auf­ge­baut wer­den. Ein gros­ser Vor­teil besteht dar­in, dass Ihnen die spe­zi­fi­sche Kun­den­kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on und -his­to­rie zur Ver­fü­gung ste­hen.

Eine detail­lier­te Pro­to­kol­lie­rung aller Ereig­nis­se, wie bspw. Anru­fe, Nach­rich­ten und Ter­mi­ne, ermög­licht die Pla­nung wei­te­rer Schrit­te und wich­ti­ger Auf­ga­ben.

LINXYS Social Intranet CRM
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Kundenbeziehungen Bitrix24

KUNDENBEZIEHUNGEN.

Ver­wal­ten Sie Kun­den­be­zie­hun­gen effi­zi­ent und trans­pa­rent über eine intui­tiv gestal­te­te Ober­flä­che. Ds Bitrix24 CRM bie­tet diver­se Tools an, mit denen Kon­tak­te, Auf­trä­ge und Leads ver­wal­tet wer­den kön­nen. Alle Infor­ma­tio­nen kön­nen ent­we­der manu­ell ein­ge­tra­gen, aus ver­schie­de­nen Daten­quel­len impor­tiert oder auto­ma­tisch auf Ihrer Web­site gesam­melt wer­den. Erstel­len Sie auf Basis der ver­füg­ba­ren Daten dedi­zier­te Kon­takt­grup­pen und ver­wen­den Sie ent­spre­chen­de Mar­ke­ting­in­stru­men­te für deren Anspra­che. Schi­cken Sie des Wei­te­ren E-Mails an Ihre Kon­tak­te oder Kon­takt­grup­pen direkt aus dem Bitirx24 CRM her­aus.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Reporting Tools Bitrix24

REPORTING TOOLS.

Der Sales Fun­nel bie­tet eine schnel­le Über­sicht über den aktu­el­len Stand Ihrer Akti­vi­tä­ten. Sehen Sie auf einen Blick, wie vie­le Leads zu Auf­trä­gen wur­den und in wel­cher Pha­se sich die­se aktu­ell befin­den. Es besteht wei­ter­hin die Mög­lich­keit, im Bitrix24 CRM meh­re­re Ver­kaufs­pipe­lines abzu­bil­den und dar­aus ent­spre­chen­de Sales Fun­nels zu gene­rie­ren.

Eine Aus­wahl vor­ge­fer­tig­ter Repor­ting-Tem­pla­tes ermög­licht es, bspw. Berich­te über bspw. Ver­kaufs­zah­len und Auf­trä­ge ent­spre­chend der Ver­ant­wort­li­chen zu erstel­len.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Dashboard Bitrix24

CRM-DASHBOARDS.

Auf den Dash­boards im Bitrix24 CRM kön­nen diver­se CRM-Daten in kür­zes­ter Zeit aus­ge­wer­tet und sta­tis­tisch dar­ge­stellt wer­den. Alle berech­tig­ten Mit­ar­bei­ter kön­nen sehen, wie vie­le Auf­trä­ge zuge­wie­sen wur­den oder wel­che Rech­nun­gen noch aus­zu­stel­len sind.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Rechnungsstellung Bitrix24

RECHNUNGSSTELLUNG.

Ohne Bitrix24 zu ver­las­sen, kön­nen Rech­nun­gen im CRM erstellt und direkt per E-Mail ver­schickt wer­den. Des Wei­te­ren kann die Auf­trags­ab­wick­lung von der Lead-Gene­rie­rung bis hin zur Rech­nungs­stel­lung ver­folgt wer­den. Durch die Inde­xie­rung aller Inhal­te kön­nen die im CRM gespei­cher­ten Rech­nun­gen auf jedem End­ge­rät unkom­pli­ziert gefun­den wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Webformular Bitrix24

CRM-FORMULARE.

Erstel­len Sie in Bitrix24 jede Art an For­mu­la­ren, imple­men­tie­ren Sie die­se auf Ihrer Web­sei­te oder stel­len Sie die­se als Link auf einer öffent­li­chen Sei­te zur Ver­fü­gung. Ziel der CRM-For­mu­la­re ist es, neue Leads, neue Kon­tak­te und zusätz­li­che Infor­ma­tio­nen über Kun­den zu erhal­ten. Alle zur Ver­fü­gung gestell­ten Daten wer­den im CRM-Sys­tem gespei­chert, wodurch sie ledig­lich bear­bei­tet wer­den müs­sen.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Offene Linien Bitrix24

OFFENE LINIEN.

Unter offe­nen Lini­en wer­den die gän­gigs­ten Soci­al Net­works und Mes­sen­ger mit dem CRM in Bitrix24 ver­bun­den. So kön­nen bspw. Nach­rich­ten aus Face­book, Sky­pe und ande­ren Platt­for­men direkt in Bitrix24 emp­fan­gen und bear­bei­tet wer­den. Durch das Defi­nie­ren eines Work­flows kann fest­ge­legt wer­den, wie Anfra­gen ver­teilt wer­den und nach wel­cher Zeit eine Anfra­ge auto­ma­tisch an den nächs­ten ver­füg­ba­ren Mit­ar­bei­ter wei­ter­ge­lei­tet wird. Offe­ne Lini­en kön­nen in allen Bitrix­24-Ver­sio­nen genutzt wer­den (mobi­le App, Desk­top App, Web).

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet CRM Website Integration Bitrix24

WEBSITE INTEGRATION.

Das Bitrix­24-CRM kann durch ein­fa­che Imple­men­tie­rung schnell und ein­fach mit Ihrer Web­sei­te kom­mu­ni­zie­ren. Funk­tio­nen wie Onlin­echat, Rück­ruf-Wid­get oder Web­site-For­mu­la­re, kön­nen mit einem ein­fa­chen Ein­bet­tungs­code imple­men­tiert und genutzt wer­den, um Leads direkt, ein­fach und schnell zu erfas­sen und im Bitrix­24-CRM abzu­le­gen.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN

GERNE BERATEN WIR SIE.

Spre­chen Sie uns an.

[]
1
Anre­de
Name
Vor­na­me
Unter­neh­men
Anzahl der Mit­ar­bei­ten­den
Tele­fon
pho­ne
Nach­richt
0 /
Daten­schutz
LINXYS News­let­ter erhal­ten
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

LINXYS bie­tet Unter­neh­men eine effi­zi­en­te, pro­duk­ti­ve und ein­fa­che Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ons- und Soci­al-Intra­net Lösung, um alle unter­neh­mens­re­le­van­ten Funk­tio­nen an einem Ort, der für jeden Berech­tig­ten orts- und zeit­un­ab­hän­gig zugäng­lich ist, zu ver­an­kern. Ger­ne ste­hen wir Ihnen bei Fra­gen und/ oder eine indi­vi­du­el­le Bera­tung per­sön­lich zur Ver­fü­gung.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Jetzt 30 Tage KOS­TEN­LOS tes­ten
An den Anfang scrollen