skip to Main Content

Bitrix24 SOCIAL INTRANET.

The soci­al intra­net solu­ti­on in the form of Bitrix24 com­bi­nes the usu­al work tools for task and docu­ment manage­ment with the addi­tio­nal ser­vices of alrea­dy well-known and popu­lar soci­al net­works. Work on tasks and pro­jec­ts is car­ri­ed out in the con­text of direct com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on with col­leagues. With the free mobi­le app, you can use Bitrix24 both in your office and from any loca­ti­on on your mobi­le device (smart­pho­ne and tablet).

LINXYS Dienstleistungen Lösung social intranet

ACTIVITY STREAM.

Fol­low all updates and chan­ges, such as new­ly crea­ted tasks in a work­group or new­ly published blog posts in your por­tal, in real time. The Bitrix24 Activi­ty Stream effi­ci­ent­ly allows you to stay up-to-date, as both inter­nal and exter­nal data are dis­play­ed in one place.

CON­TACT US

CHAT.

With the chat tool, col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve work on a docu­ment or task can easi­ly be star­ted in just a few steps. Docu­ments and pic­tures can be quick­ly sha­red with each other.

If you are cur­r­ent­ly com­mu­ni­ca­ting with a sin­gle col­league, you can add addi­tio­nal par­ti­ci­pants whenever you need them — so there’s not­hing stan­ding in the way of com­pre­hen­si­ve, trans­pa­rent com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on.

CON­TACT US

WORKFLOWS.

Using pre­de­fi­ned work­flows such as busi­ness tra­vel, holi­days, absen­ces or purcha­se requests, employees can app­ly for holi­days or busi­ness trip and place orders direc­t­ly in the Activi­ty Stream. All adjust­ments made to the work­flows will be con­ti­nuous­ly dis­play­ed in the Activi­ty Stream.

CON­TACT US

ANNOUNCEMENTS.

When a mes­sa­ge reaches all col­leagues and employees, this infor­ma­ti­on or mes­sa­ge can be assi­gned the “Announ­ce­ment” sta­tus.

With the help of the Activi­ty Stream, it will be sent to ever­yo­ne and will appe­ar in an eye-catching, yel­low win­dow at the top right of the screen and remain the­re until it has been read.

CON­TACT US

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU.

Con­tact us.

[]
1
Salutati­on
Pri­va­cy poli­cy
Recei­ve LINXYS News­let­ter
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

YOUR SOCIAL INTRANET SOLUTION

LINXYS pro­vi­des orga­ni­sa­ti­ons with effi­ci­ent, pro­duc­tive and simp­le col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­ons that anchor all the busi­ness-rele­vant fea­tures in one place whe­re it is acces­si­ble to any indi­vi­du­al, regard­less of time or loca­ti­on. We are hap­py to assist and advi­se you and to do our best to pro­vi­de you with exten­si­ve infor­ma­ti­on and indi­vi­du­al advice.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

30 days free tri­al
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Bitrix24 SOCIAL INTRANET.

Das Soci­al Intra­net in Form von Bitrix24 ver­ei­nigt die gewohn­ten Arbeits­tools für das Auf­ga­ben- und Doku­men­ten­ma­nage­ment mit den Ser­vices der sozia­len Netz­wer­ke, die mitt­ler­wei­le auch gut bekannt und beliebt sind. Die Arbeit an Auf­ga­ben und Pro­jek­ten erfolgt im Kon­text der direk­ten Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on mit Kol­le­gen. Mit der kos­ten­lo­sen mobi­len App kön­nen Sie Bitrix24 in Ihrem Büro oder auch an einem ande­ren Ort auf Ihrem mobi­len End­ge­rät (Smart­pho­ne und Tablet) nut­zen.

LINXYS Dienstleistungen Lösung social intranet
LINXYS Social Intranet Activity Stream

ACTIVITY STREAM.

Ver­fol­gen Sie alle Updates und Ände­run­gen, wie neu erstell­te Auf­ga­ben in einer Arbeits­grup­pe oder neu ver­öf­fent­lich­te Blog­bei­trä­ge in Ihrem Por­tal, in Real­time: Der Activi­ty Stream von Bitrix24 ermög­licht ein effi­zi­en­tes Up-to-date-blei­ben, da sowohl inter­ne als auch exter­ne Daten an einem Ort dar­ge­stellt wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Kommunikation

KOMMUNIKATION.

Mit dem Tool Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on kann die gemein­sa­me Arbeit an einem Doku­ment oder einer Auf­ga­be in weni­gen Schrit­ten begon­nen wer­den. Doku­men­te und Bil­der kön­nen so unkom­pli­ziert mit­ein­an­der geteilt wer­den.

Sind Sie gera­de mit einem ein­zel­nen Kol­le­gen am Kom­mu­ni­zie­ren, kön­nen Sie bei Bedarf jeder­zeit zusätz­li­che Teil­neh­mer hin­zu­fü­gen – somit steht einer über­grei­fen­den, trans­pa­ren­ten Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on nichts mehr im Wege.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Workflows

WORKFLOWS.

Durch vor­de­fi­nier­te Work­flows wie bspw. Dienst­rei­sen, Urlaubs‑, Abwe­sen­heits- oder Bestell­an­trä­ge , kön­nen Mit­ar­bei­ter direkt im Activi­ty Stream Ihren Urlaub oder die Dienst­rei­se bean­tra­gen und Bestel­lun­gen täti­gen. Alle an den Work­flows vor­ge­nom­me­nen Anpas­sun­gen wer­den ent­spre­chend im Activi­ty Stream kon­ti­nu­ier­lich ange­zeigt.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet Ankündigungen

ANKÜNDIGUNGEN.

Soll eine Nach­richt alle Kol­le­gen und Mit­ar­bei­ter errei­chen, kann die­se Infor­ma­ti­on oder Nach­richt mit dem Sta­tus “Ankün­di­gung” ver­se­hen wer­den.

Mit Hil­fe des Activi­ty Stream wird die­se an alle ver­sen­det und erscheint in einem auf­fäl­li­gen, gel­ben Fens­ter oben rechts im Bild­schirm und blei­ben dort ange­zeigt, solan­ge sie nicht gele­sen wur­de.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN

GERNE BERATEN WIR SIE.

Spre­chen Sie uns an.

[]
1
Anre­de
Name
Vor­na­me
Unter­neh­men
Anzahl der Mit­ar­bei­ten­den
Tele­fon
pho­ne
Nach­richt
0 /
Daten­schutz
LINXYS News­let­ter erhal­ten
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

LINXYS bie­tet Unter­neh­men eine effi­zi­en­te, pro­duk­ti­ve und ein­fa­che Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ons- und Soci­al-Intra­net Lösung, um alle unter­neh­mens­re­le­van­ten Funk­tio­nen an einem Ort, der für jeden Berech­tig­ten orts- und zeit­un­ab­hän­gig zugäng­lich ist, zu ver­an­kern. Ger­ne ste­hen wir Ihnen bei Fra­gen und/ oder eine indi­vi­du­el­le Bera­tung per­sön­lich zur Ver­fü­gung.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Jetzt 30 Tage KOS­TEN­LOS tes­ten
An den Anfang scrollen