skip to Main Content

WORKSHOP.

A work­shop will signi­fi­cant­ly and posi­tively influ­ence accep­tan­ce. A chan­ge can only be suc­cess­ful­ly imple­men­ted if ever­yo­ne invol­ved knows exac­t­ly why and, most import­ant­ly, how they can make a posi­ti­ve use of the chan­ge. LINXYS offers various work­shops accord­ing to indi­vi­du­al custo­mer needs so that all invol­ved par­ties can use the sys­tem from the first minu­te of the Go-Live with both effi­ci­en­cy and enjoy­ment.

Our pro­fes­sio­nal and expe­ri­en­ced coa­ches crea­te an indi­vi­du­al work­shop plan tog­e­ther with you so that the trai­ning is opti­mal­ly and, above all, effi­ci­ent­ly car­ri­ed out.

Depen­ding on the customer’s request, work­shops can be held in our own trai­ning rooms or at the customer’s loca­ti­on. Our coa­ches are fle­xi­ble and always try to meet indi­vi­du­al expec­ta­ti­ons. For this rea­son, we pro­vi­de recom­men­da­ti­ons during the requi­re­ments ana­ly­sis. For examp­le, we may recom­mend just one or several work­shops for your com­pa­ny. The ide­al group size also depends on dif­fe­rent cri­te­ria such as pre­vious know­ledge and indi­vi­du­al employee needs and requi­re­ments from the sys­tem.

ONLINE.

In order to give an in-depth over­view of spe­ci­fic func­tions, we glad­ly offer our custo­mers trai­ning via Team­View­er. We par­ti­cu­lar­ly recom­mend this type of online trai­ning if you want to train a small group of peop­le who have the same level of know­ledge. This type of trai­ning also pri­ma­ri­ly focu­ses on initi­al­ly dis­cus­sing spe­ci­fic modu­les and iden­ti­fy­ing topics to focus on in the future.

For trai­ning users suc­cess­ful­ly, we would always recom­mend in-per­son trai­ning eit­her at our trai­ning cent­re or on-site.

TRAINING CENTRE.

In order to expe­ri­ence the live sys­tem and to learn how to pro­per­ly use it, we offer work­shops in our trai­ning cent­re in Ross­rü­ti, Switz­er­land or in our other loca­ti­ons in Munich, Ger­ma­ny and Vien­na, Aus­tria. It is par­ti­cu­lar­ly important with the in-per­son trai­ning that the group isn’t too lar­ge as this makes it har­der to focus on indi­vi­du­als. When intro­du­cing a new sys­tem, every sin­gle user should not only under­stand the sys­tem but also clear­ly reco­gnise the bene­fits it brings to their own dai­ly work.

This is the only way to gua­ran­tee that the sys­tem is both intro­du­ced suc­cess­ful­ly and used suc­cess­ful­ly.

ON-SITE.

Often lear­ning best takes place in a fami­li­ar envi­ron­ment. As a result, we addi­tio­nal­ly like to offer on-site work­shops to our custo­mers. Sin­ce our user trai­ning cour­ses are cha­rac­te­ri­sed by active par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on, it is important that enough end devices are avail­ab­le so that each par­ti­ci­pant has the oppor­tu­ni­ty to try out what has been shown to them. By doing so, the trai­ning con­tent is memo­ri­sed and can be imple­men­ted more easi­ly in future work. In on-site work­shops, it is best if the trai­ning group is not too lar­ge and the par­ti­ci­pants have appro­xi­mate­ly the same level or expe­ri­ence. The pace can be adjus­ted to each group to effi­ci­ent­ly reach the set goals.

SIMPLY MOTIVATE.

Due to the natu­re of the pro­duct, all our work­shops are car­ri­ed out inter­ac­tively and with modern trai­ning mate­ri­al. Each work­shop par­ti­ci­pant should be able to get a feel for the soci­al intra­net solu­ti­on and be able to reco­gnise the per­so­nal bene­fits at first glance. We dedi­ca­te time to each indi­vi­du­al employee, becau­se only then can accep­tan­ce be gua­ran­te­ed.

LINXYS also offers dis­tinc­tive team buil­ding work­shops on request: Get to know the Digi­tal Work­place and your col­leagues during a sai­ling trip and learn about the advan­ta­ges of the soci­al intra­net solu­ti­on first-hand.

CON­TACT US

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU.

Con­tact us.

[]
1
Salutati­on
Pri­va­cy poli­cy
Recei­ve LINXYS News­let­ter
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

YOUR SOCIAL INTRANET SOLUTION

Expe­ri­ence the inter­nal com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on of tomor­row through a col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­on.

YOUR SOCIAL INTRANET SOLUTION

LINXYS pro­vi­des orga­ni­sa­ti­ons with effi­ci­ent, pro­duc­tive and simp­le col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­ons that anchor all the busi­ness-rele­vant fea­tures in one place whe­re it is acces­si­ble to any indi­vi­du­al, regard­less of time or loca­ti­on. We are hap­py to assist and advi­se you and to do our best to pro­vi­de you with exten­si­ve infor­ma­ti­on and indi­vi­du­al advice.

Our ser­vices
Bitrix24 Social Intranet Lösung LINXYS
Bitrix24 LINXYS Social Intranet Lösung
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

WORKSHOP.

Durch einen Work­shop die Akzep­tanz mass­ge­blich pos­i­tiv bee­in­flussen. Eine Verän­derung wird nur dann erfol­gre­ich gelebt, wenn alle Beteiligten genau wis­sen, warum und vor allem wie sie diese Verän­derung pos­i­tiv für sich nutzen kön­nen. LINXYS bietet entsprechend den indi­vidu­ellen Kun­denbedürfnis­sen diverse Work­shops an, damit bei Go Live alle Beteiligten das Sys­tem von der ersten Minute mit Effizienz und auch Spass nutzen.

Unsere pro­fes­sionellen und erfahre­nen Coach­es stellen gemein­sam mit Ihnen einen indi­vidu­ellen Work­shop-Plan auf, damit die Train­ings opti­mal und vor allem effizient durchge­führt werden.

Je nach Kun­den­wun­sch kön­nen Work­shops in unseren eige­nen Schu­lungsräu­men oder beim Kun­den vor Ort durchge­führt wer­den. Unsere Coach­es sind flex­i­bel und ver­suchen stets, die indi­vidu­ellen Erwartun­gen zu erre­ichen. Aus diesem Grund geben wir bere­its während der Anforderungs­analyse Empfehlun­gen, ob bspw. mehrere oder lediglich ein Work­shop von Nutzen sind. Auch die Grup­pen­grösse richtet sich nach unter­schiedlichen Kri­te­rien, wie beispiel­sweise Vorken­nt­nis­sen, indi­vidu­ellen Bedürfnis­sen und Anforderun­gen der Mitar­beit­er an das Sys­tem uvm.

ONLINE.

Um eine gute Über­sicht über einzelne Funk­tion­al­itäten zu erhal­ten, bieten wir unseren Kun­den gerne Schu­lun­gen via TeamView­er an. Diese Art von Online-Schu­lung empfehlen wir vor allem dann, wenn eine kleine Gruppe von Per­so­n­en des gle­ichen Wis­sens­standes geschult wer­den sollen. Des Weit­eren ver­fol­gt diese Schu­lungsart vor allem das Ziel, einzelne Mod­ule ober­fläch­lich miteinan­der zu besprechen und zukün­ftige Fokus­the­men herauszuarbeiten.

Für eine erfol­gre­iche Nutzer­schu­lung empfehlen wir jedoch stets eine Präsen­zschu­lung in unserem Schu­lungszen­trum oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

SCHULUNGSZENTRUM.

Um das Sys­tem live zu erleben und zu ler­nen, richtig damit umzuge­hen bieten wir Work­shops in unserem Schu­lungszen­trum in Ross­rüti oder unseren weit­eren Stan­dorten München und Wien an. Wichtig bei Präsen­zschu­lun­gen ist vor allem, dass keine zu grosse Gruppe geschult wer­den soll, da anson­sten nicht auf den Einzel­nen einge­gan­gen wer­den kann. Bei der Ein­führung eines neuen Sys­tems sollte jed­er Nutzer das Sys­tem ver­ste­hen und vor allem auch die Vorteile für den eige­nen Arbeit­sall­t­ag klar erkennen.

Nur so kann gewährleis­tet wer­den, dass das Sys­tem nicht nur erfol­gre­ich einge­führt wird, son­dern auch erfol­gre­ich genutzt wird.

VOR ORT.

Im gewohn­ten Umfeld lernt es sich oft­mals am besten. Daher bieten wir unsere Work­shops auch gerne bei unseren Kun­den vor Ort an. Da unsere User-Schu­lun­gen vom aktiv­en Mit­machen geprägt sind, ist es wichtig, dass genü­gend Endgeräte zur Ver­fü­gung ste­hen und somit jed­er Teil­nehmer die Möglichkeit erhält, das gezeigte auch selb­st auszupro­bieren. Dadurch wer­den Schu­lungsin­halte im Gedächt­nis ver­ankert und kön­nen im späteren Arbeit­sall­t­ag ein­fach­er umge­set­zt wer­den. Auch bei dieser Work­shop-Form ist es von Vorteil, wenn die Schu­lungs­grup­pen nicht zu gross und grössten­teils homogen sind — somit kann das Tem­po der gesamten Gruppe angepasst wer­den, wodurch die gesteck­ten Ziele deut­lich effizien­ter zu erre­ichen sind.

EINFACH BEGEISTERN.

Aus Überzeu­gung am Pro­dukt wer­den all unsere Work­shops inter­ak­tiv und mit mod­ern­stem Schu­lungs­ma­te­r­i­al durchge­führt. Jed­er Work­shop-Teil­nehmer soll ein Gespür für die Social-Intranet-Lösung erhal­ten und die per­sön­lichen Vorteile auf den ersten Blick erken­nen kön­nen. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für jeden Einzel­nen, denn nur so kann die Akzep­tanz der Nutzung gewährleis­tet werden.

Auf Wun­sch bietet LINXYS auch aussergewöhn­liche Team-Build­ing-Work­shops an: Ler­nen Sie den Dig­i­tal Work­place und Ihre Kol­le­gen während eines Segel­trips ken­nen und ler­nen Sie die Vorzüge der Social-Intranet-Lösung live kennen.

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN

GERNE BERATEN WIR SIE zu WORKSHOP SOCIAL INTRANET.

Sprechen Sie uns an.

[]
1
Anrede
Daten­schutz
LINXYS Newslet­ter erhal­ten
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vi­ous
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

Durch die Kol­lab­o­ra­tions- und Social Intranet-Lösung die Kom­mu­nika­tion von mor­gen erleben.

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

LINXYS bietet Unternehmen eine effiziente, pro­duk­tive und ein­fache Kol­lab­o­ra­tions- und Social-Intranet Lösung, um alle unternehmen­srel­e­van­ten Funk­tio­nen an einem Ort, der für jeden Berechtigten orts- und zeitun­ab­hängig zugänglich ist, zu verankern.

Unsere Dien­stleis­tun­gen
Bitrix24 Social Intranet Lösung LINXYS
Bitrix24 LINXYS Social Intranet Lösung
An den Anfang scrollen