skip to Main Content

Bitrix24 HUMAN RESOURCES (Bitrix24 HR).

Mana­ge Human Resour­ces (HR) on the Soci­al Intra­net. Use Bitrix24 as a per­son­nel infor­ma­ti­on sys­tem for your com­pa­ny. All admi­nis­tra­ti­on tools rele­vant to per­son­nel, such as the staff direc­to­ry, orga­ni­sa­tio­nal struc­tu­re, absence lists, and work reports are crea­ted and mana­ged here. Bitrix24 Human Resour­ces will make your admi­nis­tra­ti­ve work trans­pa­rent and clear.

The extra­net allows you to also pro­mo­te coope­ra­ti­on and com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on with exter­nal part­ners (for examp­le, sup­pliers or custo­mers).

LINXYS Social Intranet Human Resources

FOR EMPLOYEES.

If nee­ded, con­tact a spe­ci­fic col­league imme­dia­te­ly wit­hout having to search for their email address or pho­ne num­ber. The employee direc­to­ry con­tains all the rele­vant con­tact infor­ma­ti­on.

Employees can be allo­wed access to cer­tain HR-rela­ted docu­ments and can only view infor­ma­ti­on which they are aut­ho­ri­sed to see. The access rights can be collec­tively or indi­vi­dual­ly assi­gned (ent­i­re depart­ments, working groups, indi­vi­du­al employees).

With the extra­net, Bitrix24 not only enab­les col­la­bo­ra­ti­on wit­hin your own com­pa­ny, but also pro­mo­tes modern com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on and col­la­bo­ra­ti­on with exter­nal part­ners. All employees who are aut­ho­ri­sed to work in the extra­net will be dis­play­ed in a sepa­ra­te list.

CON­TACT US

TIME MANAGEMENT.

The working day in Bitrix24 starts with cli­cking the “Start working day” but­ton. The start and end time of the working day, as well as breaks and absen­ces, can be pre-set.

CON­TACT US

WORK REPORTS.

Defi­ne how often employees need to sub­mit a work report in Bitrix24. You can quick­ly and easi­ly choo­se an indi­vi­dua­li­sed regu­lar rota­ti­on for spe­ci­fic employees to recei­ve remin­ders. Ano­t­her func­tion is the report eva­lua­ti­on and com­men­ting on reports by super­vi­sors, for examp­le. Based on the­se reports, the effec­tiveness of the indi­vi­du­al employees or of the ent­i­re com­pa­ny as a who­le can be acces­sed.

CON­TACT US

AUTOMATED WORKFLOWS.

In Bitrix24, all docu­ments and forms rele­vant to HR can be stored. All employees can then inde­pendent­ly view and use the requi­red docu­ments. By using various work­flows which are indi­vi­dual­ly con­fi­gura­ble, tasks such as vaca­ti­on requests, gene­ral inqui­ries or bil­ling can be auto­ma­ted.

CON­TACT US

EMPLOYEES / CUSTOMERS / PARTNERS / SUPPLIERS IN EXTRANET.

With access to an extra­net, Bitrix24 not only enab­les col­la­bo­ra­ti­on wit­hin the com­pa­ny, but also with exter­nal part­ners, for examp­le, with custo­mers or sup­pliers. You deci­de who recei­ves what access. All employees who are aut­ho­ri­sed to work in the extra­net will be dis­play­ed in a sepa­ra­te list.

CON­TACT US

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU.

Con­tact us.

[]
1
Salutati­on
Pri­va­cy poli­cy
Recei­ve LINXYS News­let­ter
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

YOUR SOCIAL INTRANET SOLUTION

LINXYS pro­vi­des orga­ni­sa­ti­ons with effi­ci­ent, pro­duc­tive and simp­le col­la­bo­ra­ti­ve soci­al intra­net solu­ti­ons that anchor all the busi­ness-rele­vant fea­tures in one place whe­re it is acces­si­ble to any indi­vi­du­al, regard­less of time or loca­ti­on. We are hap­py to assist and advi­se you and to do our best to pro­vi­de you with exten­si­ve infor­ma­ti­on and indi­vi­du­al advice.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Bitrix24: 30 days free tri­al
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Bitrix24 HUMAN RESOURCES (Bitrix24 Personalverwaltung).

Human Resour­ces (HR) im Soci­al Intra­net mana­gen. Nut­zen Sie Bitrix24 als Per­so­nal­in­for­ma­ti­ons­sys­tem für Ihr Unter­neh­men. Alle per­so­nal­re­le­van­ten Tools zur Ver­wal­tung, wie bspw. ein Mit­ar­bei­ter­ver­zeich­nis, ein Orga­ni­gramm oder Abwe­sen­heits­lis­ten und Arbeits­be­rich­te, wer­den an die­ser Stel­le ver­wal­tet und imple­men­tiert. Bitrix24 Human Resour­ces wird Ihnen die admi­nis­tra­ti­ven Tätig­kei­ten trans­pa­rent und über­sicht­lich gestal­ten.

Mit dem Extra­net för­dern Sie des Wei­te­ren die Zusam­men­ar­beit und die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on mit exter­nen Part­nern (bspw. Lie­fe­ran­ten oder Kun­den).

LINXYS Social Intranet Human Resources
LINXYS Social Intranet HR fuer Mitarbeiter Bitrix24

FÜR MITARBEITER.

Set­zen Sie sich bei Bedarf mit einem bestimm­ten Kol­le­gen sofort in Ver­bin­dung, ohne lan­ge nach der E-Mail oder Tele­fon­num­mer suchen zu müs­sen. Im Mit­ar­bei­ter­ver­zeich­nis sind alle rele­van­ten Kon­takt­in­for­ma­tio­nen hin­ter­legt.

Auch haben Mit­ar­bei­ter Zugriff auf gewis­se HR-rele­van­te Doku­men­te. Jedoch bekom­men die­se die Daten und Infor­ma­tio­nen ange­zeigt, wel­che sie auch sehen dür­fen. Die Zugriffs­rech­te kön­nen fle­xi­bel, indi­vi­du­ell und spe­zi­fisch ver­ge­ben wer­den (gan­ze Abtei­lun­gen, Arbeits­grup­pen, ein­zel­ne Mit­ar­bei­ter).

Mit Extra­net ermög­licht Bitrix24 nicht nur die Zusam­men­ar­beit inner­halb des eige­nen Unter­neh­mens, son­dern för­dert die moder­ne Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on und Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­on mit exter­nen Part­nern. Alle Mit­ar­bei­ter, wel­che für die Arbeit im Extra­net berech­tigt sind, wer­den in einer eige­nen Lis­te ange­zeigt.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet HR Arbeitszeitmanagement Bitrix24

ARBEITSZEITMANAGEMENT.

Der Arbeits­tag in Bitrix24 beginnt mit einem Klick auf die Schalt­flä­che „Arbeits­tag star­ten“. Im Sys­tem kön­nen Anfang und Ende des Arbeits­ta­ges, sowie Pau­sen und Abwe­sen­hei­ten fixiert wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet HR Arbeitsberichte Bitrix24

ARBEITSBERICHTE.

Defi­nie­ren Sie in Bitrix24, wie oft Mit­ar­bei­ter einen Arbeits­be­richt vor­le­gen müs­sen. Indi­vi­du­ell kön­nen Sie schnell und ein­fach einen regel­mäs­si­gen Tur­nus wäh­len, zu wel­chem die Mit­ar­bei­ter erin­nert wer­den. Eine wei­te­re Funk­ti­on bie­tet das Bewer­ten und Kom­men­tie­ren der Berich­te durch bspw. Vor­ge­setz­te. Anhand der vor­lie­gen­den Berich­te kön­nen Rück­schlüs­se auf die Effek­ti­vi­tät der ein­zel­nen Mit­ar­bei­ter oder auch des gesam­ten Unter­neh­mens geschlos­sen wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet HR Automatisierte Workflows Bitrix24

AUTOMATISIERTE WORKFLOWS.

In Bitrix24 kön­nen alle HR-rele­van­ten Doku­men­te und For­mu­la­re abge­legt wer­den. Somit kön­nen alle Mit­ar­bei­ter selbst­stän­dig die benö­tig­ten Doku­men­te ein­se­hen und nut­zen. Durch diver­se Work­flows, wel­che indi­vi­du­ell kon­fi­gu­rier­bar sind, kön­nen bspw. Urlaubs­an­trä­ge, all­ge­mei­ne Anfra­gen oder Abrech­nun­gen auto­ma­ti­siert wer­den.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN
LINXYS Social Intranet HR Extranet Bitrix24

MITARBEITER/ KUNDEN/ PARTNER/ LIEFERANTEN IM EXTRANET.

Mit dem Zugang zu einem Extra­net ermög­licht Bitrix24 nicht nur die Zusam­men­ar­beit inner­halb des Unter­neh­mens, son­dern auch mit exter­nen Part­nern – bei­spiels­wei­se mit Kun­den oder Lie­fe­ran­ten. Sie ent­schei­den, wer wel­che Zugrif­fe erhält. Alle Mit­ar­bei­ter, wel­che für die Arbeit im Extra­net berech­tigt sind, wer­den in einer extra Lis­te ange­zeigt.

JETZT KON­TAK­TIE­REN

GERNE BERATEN WIR SIE.

Spre­chen Sie uns an.

[]
1
Anre­de
Name
Vor­na­me
Unter­neh­men
Anzahl der Mit­ar­bei­ten­den
Tele­fon
pho­ne
Nach­richt
0 /
Daten­schutz
LINXYS News­let­ter erhal­ten
keyboard_arrow_leftPre­vious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IHRE SOCIAL INTRANET LÖSUNG

LINXYS bie­tet Unter­neh­men eine effi­zi­en­te, pro­duk­ti­ve und ein­fa­che Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ons- und Soci­al-Intra­net Lösung, um alle unter­neh­mens­re­le­van­ten Funk­tio­nen an einem Ort, der für jeden Berech­tig­ten orts- und zeit­un­ab­hän­gig zugäng­lich ist, zu ver­an­kern. Ger­ne ste­hen wir Ihnen bei Fra­gen und/ oder eine indi­vi­du­el­le Bera­tung per­sön­lich zur Ver­fü­gung.

Bitrix24 Goldpartner LINXYS Dienstleistungen

Jetzt 30 Tage KOS­TEN­LOS tes­ten
An den Anfang scrollen